jongro

페이지 정보

profile_image
작성자빠가사리 조회 2회 작성일 2021-06-16 19:31:13 댓글 0

본문

[4K] Jongro Street | Walking Around Seoul Korea 서울 종로의 오후 鐘路

#Seoul #walkingtour #Jongro

안녕하세요 Seoul Walker 입니다.
오늘은 서울 종로에 위치한 운현궁, 낙원상가, 탑골공원 등을 걸어봅니다.
맑은 날씨만큼 항상 행복이 가득한 하루가 되길 기원합니다!

매일 아침 7시, 당신을 위한 새로운 영상이 공개 됩니다.
당신의 새로운 아침, 그리고 오후 저녁 저의 영상을 보며 한결 여유로운 하루의 시작과 마무리가 되었으면 하는 바램입니다.
영상이 마음에 드셨다면 좋아요, 구독, 알림 설정 부탁드립니다.
그럼 오늘도 행복한 하루 되세요!

Let's walk along Jongro Street in the afternoon.
►Map: https://goo.gl/maps/vFikUUbah2munUpF8

The video is uploaded at 7am (LA 3pm, NYC 6pm, London 11pm. Madrid 12am, Moscow 1am, Jakarta 5am) every morning in Korea time.

Please subscribe for the next better videos!!
►Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2Ee7BGj

Jongno (literally "Bell Street") is a trunk road and one of the oldest major east–west thoroughfares in Seoul, South Korea. Jongno connects Gwanghwamun Plaza to Dongdaemun.

The area surrounding Jongno is a part of Downtown Seoul and one of the most prominent cultural, historical, and financial area. Many important landmarks are located along its length, including the Bigak pavilion at Sejongno, the Bosingak belfry (hence the street's name), Tapgol Park (Pagoda Park), the Jongmyo royal ancestral shrine, and the aforementioned Dongdaemun (Great East Gate). Seoul Subway Line 1 passes under Jongno. The western end of Jongno is serviced by Gwanghwamun Station (Seoul Subway Line 5), and Jongno 3-ga Station is serviced by Subway Lines 1, 3, and 5. Because of the multitude of shops, stores and groceries along the area, the word "Jongno" is often used in the Korean language to express "Town Square."
- from Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jongno

►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nathankorea
►Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nathanchaph...
►Support my channel: https://www.paypal.me/nathancha
►Contact: nathanchaphotography@gmail.com
Relaxed walker [4k] : 버스에서 내리는 시작부분이 정말 좋네요. 좋은 아이디어 이신듯 합니다.
김윤 : 수 많은 영상중에 seoul walker 님의 영상을 보고 힐링을 한답니다.!
마음이 평온해져요 특히 배경음 나올때
어라운드TV : 돈의문 3구역을 지나가네요. : )
이수인 시인'Poet Suin Lee' : 버스로 시작하는 산책이네요^^ 낙원상가도 들어가시고...예상치 못하게 흥미롭네요^^
BY Project : 5:47Lol they are from Indonesia

(ENG) 정로의 모든것을 알려드립니다.ㅣ성향? 이상형? 손크기? 첫사랑? All About our Baby Jeongro | Position? Ideal Type?

★ 매일밤 8시 아프리카TV,유튜브 실시간 스트리밍
광고 및 후원문의 카톡 skqlgyrhk7 (나비효과7)
E-mail : skqlgyrhk6@naver.com
인스타그램 팔로우: g_wook
투네이션 링크 주소 :https://toon.at/donate/636835911756994782
아프리카tv 방송국 : http://afreecatv.com/skqlgyrhk6
뿁땹 : 6:28
Eri Dee : Does jeongro have yt channel?
정동훈 : 가장 솔직한 답변인것 같다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ
붕어빵 : 내스타일인데......난 여자네 ㅅㅂ
GulfLander : unemployed with iphone x?

Chef Jonghwi Lim at Jongro BBQ (종로상회) : Korean Spicy Pork / 제육볶음

Try 'Pork skin' and 'cow’s tongue’ Korean BBQ. So delicious! You'll wish you tried it sooner. Check out more tips and how \u0026 what to eat at a Korean BBQ from the hottest place in K-town “Jongro BBQ”!!

Full Recipe: https://bit.ly/2LfOOiU
ViRrOorR : written recipe please
abdel. jti : Wtf cv le hmart
Hein
ViRrOorR : thank youuuuu <3
H Mart : Right here! http://bit.ly/2qTs7qq

... 

#jongro

댓글목록

등록된 댓글이 없습니다.

전체 3,018건 1 페이지
게시물 검색
Copyright © www.tkst.kr. All rights reserved.  Contact : help@oxmail.xyz